Day 46 #Project

20120215-142100.jpg

I just realized that I did not post many tree photos in this blog. I found that curious, because I love love love taking pictures of trees. I know I have a lot of trees in instagram, but not here apparently. Curious…

Bald trees are my favorite. There’s something special about leave-less trees I found, though trees that started to change colors are also very appealing.

This one tree stood out among the rest because it’s the only one that had no leaves. The sun was shinning brilliantly this morning, made the bare tree looked even more beautiful.

One comment

Leave a Reply

