Day 126 #Project365

This view was taken from the Red Hill look out. It was my first time being there and I had to agree that the view of Canberra from the look out was pretty special. We were there around dusk and the temperature had dropped quite dramatically. Β The colour of the sky had been pretty spectacular today, it ranged from burst of orangey red to what you see now in the photo, a gradation of pink to purplish hue, that’s why Hubby took me there so I could capture ‘the moment’ better for my today’s post. He is nice like that.

I know that a wide lens is not on the top of my ‘want’ list, but how I wish I had it as I stood there at the look out looking down.

Leave a Reply

